MBS LOGISTICS

MBS Headoffice

Hansestrasse 57
51149 Cologne
Germany

Phone: +49-2203-9338-0

info@mbslogistics.com

LOCATIONS & CONTACTS

Service phone: +49-2203-9338-0

E-mail: mbs@mbslogistics.com

MBS ANYTIME 24/7

ROAD – AIRFREIGHT – OBC – CHARTER

+49-2203-9338454 anytime@mbslogistics.com

Further Informationen

Germany

Locations and contacts in Germany

 

MBS Köln Zentrale | MBS Logistics Group Headquarter

MBS Speditionsgesellschaft mbH, Hansestrasse 57, 51149 Köln | Cologne

Fon +49 2203 9338-0
Fax +49 2203 9338-183

info@mbslogistics.com

career@mbslogistics.com

feedback@mbslogistics.com

 

MBS Logistics Köln | Cologne

MBS Logistics GmbH, Hansestrasse 57 | 51149 Köln

Fon +49 2203 9338-0
Fax +49 2203 9338-190

cologne@mbslogistics.com

 

MBS LOGISTICS DORTMUND

MBS Logistics GmbH, Flughafenring 11, 44319 Dortmund

Fon +49 231 9213-580
Fax +49 231 9213-584

dortmund@mbslogistics.com

 

MBS Logistics Düsseldorf | Dusseldorf

MBS Logistics GmbH, Wahlerstraße 37 | 40472 Düsseldorf

Fon +49 211 436939-0
Fax +49 211 436939-29

dusseldorf@mbslogistics.com

 

MBS Logistics Frankfurt

MBS Logistics GmbH, Langer Kornweg 32 | 65451 Kelsterbach

Fon +49 6107 7171-0
Fax +49 6107 7171-71

frankfurt@mbslogistics.com

 

MBS Cargo Hamburg

MBS Cargo GmbH, In de Tarpen 45 | 22848 Norderstedt

Fon +49 40 3577788-0
Fax +49 40 3577788-90

hamburgcargo@mbslogistics.com

 

MBS Logistics Hamburg

MBS Logistics GmbH, Süderstraße 24 | 20097 Hamburg

Fon +49 40 226319-0
Fax +49 40 226319-300

hamburg@mbslogistics.com

 

MBS Logistics München | Munich

MBS Logistics GmbH, Zeppelinstrasse 4 | 85399 Hallbergmoos

Fon +49 811 998994-0
Fax +49 811 998994-29

munich@mbslogistics.com

 

MBS Logistics Nürnberg | Nuremberg

MBS Logistics GmbH, Nordostpark 14 | 90411 Nürnberg

Fon +49 911 955109-0
Fax +49 911 955109-19

nuremberg@mbslogistics.com

 

MBS Logistics Pirmasens

MBS Logistics GmbH, Landauer Strasse 125 | 66953 Pirmasens

Fon +49 6331 1457-0
Fax +49 6331 1457-10

pirmasens@mbslogistics.com

 

MBS Logistics Stuttgart

MBS Logistics GmbH, Zaunackerstrasse 1 | 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen

Fon +49 711 794757-0
Fax +49 711 794757-90

stuttgart@mbslogistics.com

 

MBS Logistics Troisdorf

MBS Logistics GmbH, Spicher Strasse 46 | 53844 Troisdorf

Fon +49 2241 481-720
Fax +49 2241 481-639

troisdorf@mbslogistics.com

 

MBS Logistics Worms

MBS Logistics GmbH, Cornelius-Heyl-Strasse 49 | 67547 Worms

Fon +49 6241 902197

@ worms@mbslogistics.com